Imaginations..

26 Nov

Now the flames they followed Joan of Arc
as she came riding through the dark;
no moon to keep her armour bright,
no man to get her through this very smoky night.
She said, “I’m tired of the war,
I want the kind of work I had before,
a wedding dress or something white
to wear upon my swollen appetite.”

― Leonard Cohen, Joan of Arc

I think the world that you truly belong is the imaginary world. Every thing is congruent and synchronized. You can  be what ever. You make love. You travel. Money is no currency. There are no right and wrongs. It’s a good world. I lived there most my life. “He lives in his own world” a friend said long time ago. Was he a friend? Never mind..

– When I was young, I was young. I wasn’t very good. They told me all the time. The good people. Now that am older, walked through pain, they tell me am old. What is this? Did I miss life. I am not old. I don’t feel old. More and more am guided towards leading a full life. I must live my life. I know what that is..

– The body needs rest for a day. If you are lucky you can keep the mechanism well oiled and receptive. The master said prophetically. Saturday is the day. But my mother wants me to do hospital visits on Saturday. You see have had no chance.

– . The government has left me poor. I always have been. I feel the policy makers need to be inclusive. Government is not a corporation. It cannot have a single strategy. America are you listening? You can learn from demonetization…

–  I spoke to little boy again. He was my brother’s friend for a long time. He came to visit brother everyday.He was just a boy. A very kind loving boy. I was so grateful to him for many years. I spoke to him after five or six years. The boy spoke to me with same love and good will. Many grown ups are not kind. The little boy was kind. I will always cherish times spent with you Manjunath.

– My worst work day is better than my regular life. I think it’s true. It doesn’t say much about my life. I need to discover life. Although like sun, walk, bike and freedom.  I want to find the center of my own orbit.

– My teeth showed me how neglectful have been. I did not care for myself. I hoped somebody would. Now that’s wrong.

– I think two people. If they both think they are wrong. They can have a relationship. If you always say ” I am right…” and the other also says ” I am right..” There is no hope. I have always felt am wrong and if something has gone wrong it’s my fault.

You know every one has a vision, love is never a problem, it’s just people have different priorities, but the heart never relents. Sometimes you join hands, you care. and that is beautiful.

This for today.I saw a brilliant interview with English sub titles of a European composer who spoke ” Our vibrations need a central reference…”

I found that in Leonard Cohen. Now that my master is gone. I will look upto my teacher.

Have a good day dear friends!

Love, Suresh

 

 

Leave a Reply

