Me too…

4 Nov

deserve

I read this today…..

I went through things that didn’t deserve…

I didn’t deserve the anxiety…

I didn’t deserve loneliness..

I didn’t deserve to lose dear ones…

I didn’t deserve the desperate moments..

I didn’t deserve the career transition..

I didn’t deserve …..

It perhaps shaped me and am run by a deeper impulse of coming good… I have to make it count..

“We don’t know what we want to serve unless the emergency becomes articulate.” says the master in a recent interview. ( Leonard Cohen)

Most of all what has stunned me is good intentions don’t work…

The good news is right deeds do work.

Perseverance, grit, reason to serve, living up to others trust & faith, are the tools….

Yes sounds cheesy but I want everything that I deserve..

Yes I want everything that is whole of me if not more..

Yes I want what deserve…

My place in the world..

My share of world…

“Yes, I deserve a spring –I owe nobody nothing.”
― Virginia Woolf, A Writer’s Diary

This for today dear friends! And you dear friend, you want to join me?

Good night dear friends! Have a good  weekend!

Love, Suresh

Leave a Reply

