A song..

31 Oct

I am listening to this song..

This is a Tamil song and have spent some time working in Chennai..

I am grateful for every experience. It’s my destiny.  What’s my experience of the city …it loves cinema, women are beautiful with Kanjeevaram sarees and flowers, it has a  famous church…

I had met the Indian and Spanish hockey teams and saw a match with them…

The coach of Indian team had invited me for a break fast seeing me alone…

I met a flamenco guitar player..who became my friend

I did two of my best work there ..

Of course did it  quietly……like everything else..

This for one of my favorite actors – Vikram ( Chiyaan Vikram).. Check him out in the song.. It’s composed by a young composer Anirudh..

I am in a happy and peaceful space…

Much love and see you soon.

Love,suresh

Leave a Reply

