Happy Onam!

14 Sep

Onam is a harvest festival of my native state of Kerala. I cannot claim deep attachment to my native state. It’s a beautiful place. For me real roots are good people. My territory is people’s hearts. I would still honor my roots. So wish family and friends Happy Onam. What did I do? I was at work, did have a lovely conversation though ( my friend said ” What a refreshing conversation”) with two of my colleagues. I came home late, my mother had cooked for us. I wish could spend time on this day with my family.  I wish better times for every one including my family…

Happy Onam! Peace and Love or May be should say LDF and UDF  🙂

Have a good day dear friends!

Love, Suresh

 

Leave a Reply

