Two years ago..

15 Jun

local train

This is me traveling to a neighbouring city ( Mumbai)  in a train two years ago. I was going to attend a workshop my friend had sent me to. I took this picture in early morning train which starts at 6.30 am. I like travel and train.

Many people like cars and other stuff. I like train. One day will travel the length and breadth of country in a train. Monisha Rajesh has written a book ” Around India in 80 trains.” That is something  would like to do.

I also realised ” How little have traveled”.  I don’t know if Musharraf  is under house arrest, I am 🙂

I hope for better days, so can live my life and travel ..

This is for my friend who sent me to a workshop two years ago.

Have a good day dear friends!

Love, Suresh

 

Leave a Reply

