Serena Williams

7 Jun

“The only thing I can do is keep trying. In Australia, Ann Kerber made 16 errors in three sets, you know, so what do you do in that situation? Today Garbine played unbelievable. It’s defintely something I want to dissect and see what I can learn from that and see what I can do to get better from it.”

― Serena Williams, AFP, Times of India June 6, 2016

The great always keep learning and analyse from possible mistakes, while so many of us keep blaming situations and others, this is what strikes me again and again. Serena is a tremendous champion and has 21 slams, the hunger to go for one more, then more at the wrong side of thirty makes her a super great. It get’s tougher every passing years with younger talented players coming to party. She keeps learning, she keeps winning. I think she will win more. Watch Wimbeldon.

Remember dear friends..

” Winning isn’t everything–but wanting to win is.”
― Vince  Lombardi Jr.

Iam always inspired by Serena and trying my best to want to win. I am doing all I can.

Have a good day dear friends!

Love, Suresh

 

Leave a Reply

