New company

4 Mar

“That’s right, he’s a heavyweight, you’re a middleweight

I ain’t never gonna get a chance to fight the best there is.

And you know somethin’? I’m better than them.

I ain’t never gonna get a chance.

You’re asking me what’s wrong. “

― Raging Bull ( 1980)

Today my company became Virtusa Polaris. A new innings for me. This is destiny and hope it pan’s out well for me. I like the promoter & CEO of Virtusa Kris Canekeratne. I like Sri lanka. The last time liked a company was Amazon. That was ten years ago.

013

I hope it works out for me …..this is my thought as leave for home..

014

I reach home and carry that same thought…. I hope it works out for me… because..

“No matter how big I get

No matter who I fight

No matter what I do

I never gonna fight to lose.”

― Raging Bull ( 1980)

The Raging Bull quotes are in fun or may be not 🙂

For more on Virtusa Polaris : http://www.virtusa.com/news-room/press-releases/article/2777/

I hope for the best. Goodnight dear friends!

Love, Suresh

Leave a Reply

