C’est moi – 26/2/2016

27 Feb

” I Feel like Rockwell, “Somebody’s watching me”
I got no privacy whether on land or at sea.
And for you biting zealots, your raps are cacophonic
Hypocrite, critic, but deep inside you wish you had the pop hit.
It hurts don’t it, the refugees come to your turf and take over the earth.”

-Lauryn hill ( Fugees) – Zealots

parking

This is the parking lot of the building where work. I take a walk there every day after lunch. My mother when well packs a tiffin. I like taking a solitary walk. I think of things that make me happy. I reframe my mind and go back to work. I finish a year and two months in office. I have some hopes and have some plans. I will keep  posted.

” And even after all my logic and my theory,
I add a muthaf**ker so you ignint niggas hear me.
And you remember take notes,
As I sow my rap otas
And for you biting zealots, here’s a quote. ”

-Lauryn hill ( Fugees) – Zealots

lunch

Iam no good at taking selfies as you can see. This at a open cafetaria for lunch. I always struggle with food. I am alone and prefer it now. Sometimes talk to a friend.

” As long as someone was listening, I knew it was a start,
For me to get a chance, grab my pen and revamp
Do a cameo while everybody do the dance.
Quick now, cause you runnin’ out of lucka
Playin’ Mr. Big, I’m gonna get you sucka.
While you munchin at your luncheon, I’ll be planning your assassination
Then hit you like the Dutchmen ”

-Lauryn hill ( Fugees) – Zealots

Hope you like the rap lyrics:)

It’s just in fun or may be not. May be 🙂

Have a good day dear friends!

Love, Suresh

Leave a Reply

