Meryl Streep & Robert De Niro..

14 Feb

Robert de Niro and Meryl Streep inspire me and often watch this tribute …

I have posted this before and it never fails to inspire me, am no acting student and do not watch many movies, but try to watch a Robert de Niro and Meryl Streep movie, they and their work inspires me endlessly..

As Meryl Streep says ” In the brilliant, in mundane, telling,  choices and details, that accumulate and make life’s work..” They inspire me.

I know today is Valentines day and do not have much of a personal life, so want to share this video which love…

I read a beautiful and brave Afghan love story though…

My goal has always  been to strive to do what Meryl Streep says of Robert de Niro ” Actor’s love Bob’s work because it is unfailingly honest and uncluttered. Details are important.”

Meryl Streep, Robert De Niro, Martin Scorsese inspire me..

Martin Scorsese in a AFI acceptance speech quoted a parish priest saying ” his movies were too much Good Friday, not enough easter sunday..”  The idiom being him is his movies. You can only be yourself.

Today what did I do ? I tried to find a courier company which works on sunday and did not,  gave driving lesson to my brother.  I was so scared. Me and my brother then went and bought a helmet. I then went for a solitary bike ride at night. I decided to bike towards my fathers office. I could not hide my…

May be father is my only expression of true love. Yes the women, love them , remember them all the time..

My little boring life but yes want to do unfailingly honest work…

In this video, there is a backdrop of Martin Scorsese saying ” He throws himself in the deepest and darkest chasms and always comes out a human being. ”

We must all be inspired by De Niro , Meryl Streep and Martin Scorsese.

Good night friends! Happy valentines day!

Love, Suresh

 

 

 

One Response to “Meryl Streep & Robert De Niro..”

  1. thatssojacob February 14, 2016 at 6:36 pm #

    Happy Valentine’s Day! In honor of Valentine’s Day 2K16, I challenge you to send 16 comments of LOVE to blogs you like (and then come visit me at http://www.thatssojacob.wordpress.com and leave a love note for me). Much love to you!

Leave a Reply

