Quote 3 Feb

“Man is condemned to be free; because once thrown into the world, he is responsible for everything he does. It is up to you to give [life] a meaning.”
―  Jean- Paul Sartre

I was thinking about freedom. I miss some of my earlier work. I had autonomy, freedom and did pretty okay. Some people are very obedient and adaptable and there is great virtue in that, some are rebels at heart and there is super merit in that as well. As we get older, perhaps to marry both, a sense of stability and yet a spirit of freedom would be ideal, is that possible? let’s experiment..

I love both sincerity and rebels, am a sincere rebel, there is no contradiction in my mind.

May be a loving contrarian, sincere start up, quiet and naughty, casual and confident, hard working and peaceful, more..:)

I read one of my friends interviews that he likes to mix a work day while going for a walk or catching a friend for lunch, think that’s super, my friend ofcourse is the captain of his ship and master of fate, worked hard and done much more than me can ever imagine..

I love this thing of flexibility, work and meet friends, that’s what perhaps mean by a fine mix..

As for me, have work but no friends 🙂

We need to work on that, the great philosopher is right ” It is up to us for giving life a meaning”. There are no rules remember, choose your mix…

I need a portion of freedom in my plate, every one of us, men, women and children need to be free and free to be and express, if you have a creative DNA, then freedom is your white blood cells + red blood cells +Haemoglobin….

Women and girl child especially in these cultures should be free, as Gandhi says,”Freedom is not worth having if it does not include the freedom to make mistakes.”..

We will try and explore more about freedom in another post…:)

Have a good day  dear friends and Be free!

Love, Suresh

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

