Understanding..

1 Oct

I am not used to people understanding me and when it does happen am really vulnerable. I have a feeling hardly anyone understands us. Iam neither pessimistic, realistic or cynical. I would rate myself as a happy person. Someone who strives to be happy  internally, not always succeeding but  good amount of the time. Understanding is rare. I look for freindship which is a good enough substitute. My friends are understanding. I found a new friend. Iam grateful.

Why is understanding rare? I think it’s difficult. It’s too much work. It needs one to be generous and accepting. It needs one to have another’s best interest in mind. It’s one step above logic. It needs a good heart. It’s humanity and good sense. It’s to empathize.

Try understanding people..

It could change someone’s life..

Goodnight Friends!

“Men have no more time to understand anything. They buy ready-made things in the shops. But since there are no shops where you can buy friends, men no longer have any friends.”
― Antoine de Saint – Exupery, The Little Prince 

Let’s be friends and Let’s be happy.

Love, Suresh


Leave a Reply

