Some pictures..

24 Sep

I need to reclaim life. I need to reclaim work. I need to reclaim every thing that have lost. Brick by brick, day by day, take every day as it comes my dear friend had advised me. Today back to work. The goal as always is to be happy with my life and reclaim..

Some pictures while have my usual sugarless Irani tea in office compound..

016

I really want to do great work like before..

suresh 1

I really want you..

Great work and true love is the goal nothing less..

My mom is better today and have so much to do, mostly relcaim, reclaim..

I hope to succeed. I have my fathers wishes and friends support.

Goodnight friends! Remember…

“ Man often becomes what he believes himself to be. If I keep on saying to myself that I cannot do a certain thing, it is possible that I may end by really becoming incapable of doing it. On the contrary, if I have the belief that I can do it, I shall surely acquire the capacity to do it even if I may not have it at the beginning.”

― Mahatma Gandhi

Have a good day!

Love, Suresh

Leave a Reply

