Little poems..

25 Aug

True Love:

We couldn’t meet

We had no luck

We had no advocacy

But cannot do without  you

So I pray every day for you

Every morning in the silver temple

At the feet of benevolent lord

I pray a truest prayer

For my true love

My Friend

My friend is tall

My friend is beautiful

Nobody cared all these years

My friend did every where & every time

I feel a rush of emotion and hidden tears

My life would have no meaning

So I pray a truest prayer

Every morning in the silver temple

At the feet of benevolent lord

For my truest friend

My teacher

My teacher makes me happy

Much more than thousands of silver & gold

My vision is still innocent

My teacher is my ideal

So I pray a truest prayer

Every morning in the silver temple

At the feet of benevolent lord

For my truest teacher

This for today. I go for a walk in morning and there is a silver temple, where stop by and offer prayers..

Goodnight friends! Hope you have a good day!

Love, Suresh

Leave a Reply

