Don’t Give up..

4 Aug

010

I believe in persistence and conviction. Let’s just say in conviction of persistence. I do not want to repeat this, oft repeated a virtue also becomes a cliche. My good friend sent me this. I think we should not give up. More importantly we should not give up on good people.  let’s hope all good people, which is most of the world, will eventually be happy and in right place.

Goodnight friends! Stay positive and confident in whatever your pursuits or purpose..

Love, Suresh

Leave a Reply

