Marriage proposal..

14 Jun

My mother wants me married

My manager wants me married

My dear friend wants me married

Every one want’s me married

I must get married, but how?

I must believe šŸ™‚

I believe we must marry for love and togtherness is love..

I believe if there is understanding and there must be bliss..

I believe god is a lady…

So I believe..

I hope the right person is listening to this universal call or my friend is listening šŸ™‚

They say ” ‘And, when you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it.’ ( Paulo Coelho)

My mother will be happy, my freinds will be happy, my well wishers will be happy, most importantly i think will be happy too..:)

Good night friends! ” Suresh want’s to get married and let this be a marriage proposal ”

Hope you have a lovely day!

Love, Suresh

Leave a Reply

