Goal..

19 May

008

My friend had told me ” You are hardworking and ambitious.” That is true. I am ambitious, ambitious for greater good ” for my family and my company”. I am not self-obsessed. I want to travel and meet my friends. I want to do something for children. For all of these have only one skill set – hard work. Given this am sometimes stressed. Today is one such day. I want the opportunity to give best shot to life. This is the great overarching thought, but the truth is, want to live day by day, minute by minute without complaining and thankful for little things in life..

I was just thinking today as trying to enjoy my daily commute, at least still have hair, teeth and may be should get back to running or may be weekend sport..

Good night Friends. May you be all be peaceful and healthy.

Love, Suresh

Leave a Reply

