How I wish..

17 Apr

For Suresh

Iam in a happy space and shared my experience in earlier post.I am learning everyday from young. The determination. The unquestionable talent. The exemplary commitment. I wish could have some balance in my personal life. I think must stop the struggle and wish to float. I have to do so many things, the house, the partner, the ancestral house….

I think will stop the personal struggle and float. ” When I stop struggling, I float. It is the law ” The picture says. I so wish, need some help..

I leave you with a quote of a master, Remember, Remember then..

” Remember to always acknowledge Suresh.”

― George Washington

It is entirely possible 🙂

Good night friends! Hope you have a lovely day!

Love, Suresh

Leave a Reply

