Video

Bee Gees – Massachusetts

5 Jan

I want to share a song, a Bee Gees song, please see the wonderful Robin Gibb singing “Massachusetts”..

“Massachusetts”

Feel I’m goin’ back to Massachusetts,
Something’s telling me I must go home.
And the lights all went out in Massachusetts
The day I left her standing on her own.

Tried to hitch a ride to San Francisco,
Gotta do the things I wanna do.
And the lights all went out in Massachusetts
They brought me back to see my way with you.

Talk about the life in Massachusetts,
Speak about the people I have seen,
And the lights all went out in Massachusetts
And Massachusetts is one place I have seen.

I will remember Massachusetts…

I always  liked Robin Gibb’s voice and this for my friends in Amrika 🙂
When my sister Jaya was growing up and would ask her what she wanted to be, she would say ” American malyali” 🙂
Good night friends!  Have a lovely day!
Thank you!
2 Responses to “Bee Gees – Massachusetts”

  1. Sonya Kassam January 5, 2015 at 8:02 pm #

    I remember this beautiful song!

Leave a Reply

