Video

The Bhakti Movement : “Shree Maha Ganapathe” feat. Shriram Iyer ( Carnatic music)

10 Nov

I will do two posts today. I read my friend’s blog. I decided to dedicate this song to my friends’s beautiful child. A child so small and full of life. The child is always smiling. The child has a little older brother is who still  a small child with a  big smile.  I saw a picture of someone in a batman cape with little child. I guess it is my friend.  My friend is always trying to make his child happy. It is heartwarming. I have always looked at writing a blog as catharsis. My friend writes with care and precision. I guess its same for my friend. I would wish to respect family’s dignity and not share the  blog.This song is a prayer to Hindu deity ” Ganesha” remover of obstacles. I do not know the literal translation. It’s devotional hymn.This devotional song is for little Kabir and wishing a super speedy( lightning) recovery.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

