Quote

Deepak Chopra

1 Nov

” Whatever relationships you have attracted in your life at this moment, are precisely the ones you need in your life at this moment. There is a hidden meaning behind all events, and this hidden meaning is serving your own evolution.”

―  Deepak Chopra

I like this quote. I reckon this true. Relationships are gifts from universe. We must just recognize this gift. It’s true on examination that relationships we have attracted are precisely the one’s we need at this moment. I believe this is true. My simple understanding of true love is the one which stays with you regardless. I am human  and like every one else  love some people more and there is no reason (no motive) except love.  I always felt one can’t  control whom we love and why we love. The heart just loves and like the master says its crackling and sizzling like Shish Kebab. Too hot for the body. Sometimes it just burns you. It’s still sizzling. Iam grateful to my friends. They never give up on me. They are kind, positive and forgiving. I have a feeling good people invite you on their  journey and become something, my friend sent me to a course and ensures that keep learning alive , recently one of my young cousin’s father invited me to join a pilgrimage in december, no body had ever invited me to come all these years you know…so was grateful and humbled and wondered ” What’s the message”, the universe supports you in your evolution. I also believe dreams come true.  We must just give it ” one thought.” And make it come true. That single thought is ” I can.” This for today…

Goodnight my friends! Have a lovely day! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

