Bob Marley Bike

30 Mar

” Don’t worry about a thing,
‘Cause every little thing gonna be all right.
Singin’: “Don’t worry about a thing,
‘Cause every little thing gonna be all right!”

Rise up this mornin’,
Smiled with the risin’ sun,
Three little birds
Pitch by my doorstep
Singin’ sweet songs
Of melodies pure and true,
Sayin’, (“This is my message to you-ou-ou:”)

Singin’: “Don’t worry ’bout a thing,
‘Cause every little thing gonna be all right.”
Singin’: “Don’t worry (don’t worry) ’bout a thing,
‘Cause every little thing gonna be all right! “

― Bob Marley, Three Little Birds

The great man sang. I was reminded today by youthful love and passion. I have not been going for morning walks and run. I have had erratic sleep and felt must go out in morning again. I had always been out in mornings for a run, walk or sun. I went half asleep promising to walk. I was pleasantly surprised by two boys, three really and a bike. One had a SLR Camera and was clicking pictures of a bike and his friends. It was 8 am and as me got closer saw they had a Bob Marley Bike. Three little Birds and a Bike. As is my wont was happy!

Image

Bob Marley Bike painted in rasta colors of green, red and yellow! The master would have been proud and said Jah Rastafari!

Image

Bob Marley Moped!

Image

The front view of Bob Marley Bike! The colors have been very thoughtfully done, see the beautiful singer’s face..

Image

“Love the life you live.Live the life you love.” ― Bob Marley!!

Image

I was done , but they wanted me to check the Speedometer!!! See this, loved it…

Image

Kunal and Koustubh!! The brilliant boys behind the Bob Marley Bike. I loved their passion,  attention to detail and warmth. I love young people! The kids are eighteen and  so happy with their bike. Adult life is boring! Their friend Prateek was busy with SLR camera! Lets call them Three Little Birds!!! Kunal Marley, Koustubh Marley and Prateek Marley 🙂 Imagine young Bob Marley fans, the world is good…

Image

Me@ Bob Marley Bike! They made me sit and clicked pictures, today @ 8am, still half asleep, the boys were very warm.

Image

So  with  labour of love of the lovely boys, Bob Marley Bike!!!!

I had a pleasant morning thanks to beautiful Boys : Kunal,Kustubh and Prateek! We wished each other goodbye and went our ways, hope we meet again! Somewhere..

I love children and young people and treasure times spent with them. Pure unadulterated Joy!

Passion is so important in life. It adds color to our life. We must keep passion alive these kids reminded me again today. So as the master says ” Don’t worry about a thing,’Cause every little thing gonna be all right.” Bob Marley, Boys and Bike!!!

Hope you have a lovely day dear friends! Thank you!!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

