Link

Morocco Pictures ( National Geographic)

11 Jan

Morocco Pictures ( National Geographic)

I want to share  pictures of Morocco from Nation Geographic for you friends. I had seen pictures of stones being painted in blue over mountaintop and houses with basic bright colors.  These were from Morocco hinterland and was fascinated. The little gallery from National Geographic has Mausoleum of Moulay Ismail, Meknès, sand peaks of Erg Chebbi, a young Moroccan bride with deep eyes, Sahara desert, Rift mountains , colorful city square and Tangier, where Mediterranean Sea meets the Atlantic Ocean.

I find the pictures beautiful and had also seen a travel show on Morocco. I like these splendor of color,desert, mosque and beach.  I want to travel. I have been with my mom and brother for long. I just want them to be happy and healthy. So I can explore and start traveling little bit, like my  friends do..

Goal for 2014, good work, travel and you 🙂

Hope you like these pictures. Have a lovely weekend! Imagine yourself in a yellow mosque or Mediterranean Sea 🙂 Thank you!

Leave a Reply

