Me : 9/1/2014

9 Jan

Image

This is me today with my best companions pocket notebook and a ball point pen. I keep writing little notes to myself. It keeps me grounded and something to look forward to. I have no mentor. My pocket books are Redbooks,Bible and books of longing. Sometimes write to feel better. Sometimes for a structure. Sometimes for posterity ( Leonard Cohen once called it a paltry form of eternity 🙂 ) I want 2014 to be better..

Good night friends! Stay safe and be good! This is me for all you wonderful people who have taken pains to pass by. Please don’t stop passing by 🙂  Have a nice 2014!

Have a lovely day! Thank you!

Love,Suresh

Leave a Reply

