Video

Patrick Swayze and Lisa Niemi Swayze

10 Dec

This is one of most beautiful videos have ever seen. I want to share this beautiful dancing tribute by Patrick Swayze and his wife Lisa Niemi Swayze to Whitney Houston. The track is “All The Man That I Need” by Whitney Houston. I had seen Patrick swayze movies (Dirty dancing and Ghost) and was a fan and also recollect that the beautiful actor was part of a Roland Roland Joffé film ” City of Joy” shot in Calcutta (Kolkata), India. I love this video and song ..

All The Man That I Need :

I used to cry myself to sleep at night
But that was all before he came
I thought love had to hurt to turn out right
But now he’s here
It’s not the same, it’s not the same

He fills me up
He gives me love
More love than I’ve ever seen
He’s all I’ve got,
He’s all I’ve got in this world
But he’s all the man that I need

And in the morning when I kiss his eyes
He takes me down and rocks me slow
And in the evening when the moon is high
He holds me close and won’t let go
He won’t let go

He fills me up
He gives me love
More love than I’ve ever seen
He’s all I’ve got,
He’s all I’ve got in this world
But he’s all the man that I need

He fills me up
He gives me love
More love than I’ve ever seen
He’s all I’ve got,
He’s all I’ve got in this world
But he’s all the man that I need …

Please see the dance . Patrick swayze and his wife Lisa niemi dance like one soul and two bodies. Its like a beautiful synthesized dream. Its lovely when a husband and wife can dance like that and read that they were married for 34 years before the beautiful actor passed away. I find it beautiful.

This is also in memory of two great departed artistes both very beautiful Patrick Swayze and Whitney Houston.

Goodnight friends! Patrick Swayze and Whitney Houston !!! Hope you have a nice day! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

