Video

Star Sports: Believe ( MS Dhoni)

21 Nov

I had posted a Vivaldi advertisement ( Dare. Change) which had loved and want to share an Indian advert. of Star sports with Inspirational Cricket captain M S Dhoni. I liked this advert. for it message of ” Believe.” I think this is the most important word in the world. If you “believe”, anything is possible. To quote from the advert ” I believe world is yours and I believe chances are like heart beats ,can’t afford to miss a single one..”

I also want to leave with you one of best sights in cricket field, MS Dhoni ” Helicopter shot” πŸ™‚

R. E. M ( Man on the moon ) sang ” If you believed they put a man on the moon, man on the moon, If you believe there’s nothing up his sleeve, then nothing is cool..” πŸ™‚

I believe the world is yours. I believe we will meet. Believe!

Goodnight friends! Believe !!! Try the “Helicopter shot” πŸ™‚ have a nice smiling day! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

