Guided meditation : Thich Nhat Hanh.

17 Nov

Please try this beautiful guided meditation by Zen Master Thich Nhat Hanh.

Breathing in, I know I am breathing in.
Breathing out, I know I am breathing out.
Breathing in, I see myself as a flower.
Breathing out, I feel fresh.
Breathing in, I see myself as a mountain.
Breathing out, I feel solid.
Breathing in, I see myself as still water.
Breathing out, I reflect things as they truly are.
Breathing in, I see myself as space.
Breathing out, I feel free.

If we concentrate on our in -breath and out- breath during this  meditation we can find a moment of peace and bliss. If we stockpile moments of peace during the day, very soon our nature will be serene and blissful. Hope you find this meditation useful.

Good night friends and hope you have a nice smiling day! Thank you!

 

Leave a Reply

