Video

C4 Pedro e Nelson Frieitas – Bo Tem Mel

20 Aug

I came across this nice song which seems to be a popular Kizomba track. I really liked the feel of the song and is sung very well. It is a Portuguese song with parts in English. It has a club feel and a great song for the sensual Kizomba dance. I could not understand Portuguese part nor could find translation. Its a cool video too.

Bô Tem mel :

It’s like one plus one equals two
You’d like me, I like you
Been feeling for you girl
I need you in my world
You’re so special my African queen
I need you in my world yeah
Bô te’m dod escuod cabeça pa bo girl
Ncre sabe se bô tem um tempinho pa mi (um tempinho pa mi)
Nta levau, nta mostrau lugar
e coisas que nunca bô oiá na bô vida
Bô é doce, bô é doce, tão doce
Es calor ku nta sinti pa bô nunca ntive el pa nenhum outro
Lady oh no
Bu te’m na bu mon (bu te’m na bu mon)

Bô tem mel
Pa manera k bô te’m bô trás, girl bô tem mel
Ka tem outro manera de explicá, oh bô tem mel
Nes forma k bô ta dominan bô tem que tem mel
Bô tem mel

Amor tu mais eu é igual a ui ui
Porque você tem mel e eu tenho boca louca
Gosto quando você me toca
A minha voz fica ouca amoreeeeeeeeee
Manda mais beijo que eu quero
Manda de novo, juro que eu não vou falar
Manda aquele beijo que eu quero mais
Juro que vai ficar entre nós
Você pode mandar em mim
Pra eu não ficar triste, pode até fingir,mama
Pode fingir que me ama
Give more kiss cause I wanna
Give me again
Juro I won’t tell nobody
Give just one more
Você pede e eu dou, por ti sou louco
Baby quem me aceita tem bom gosto
Si To senti muito amor é porque Voce tem mel

Pra me dominar assim só podes ter mel
Pra enrolar a minha cabeça só podes ter mel
E pra eu não parar de beijar a tua boca só podes ter mel
Bô tem mel

Bô te’m dod escuod cabeça pa bo girl
Ncre sabe se bô tem um tempinho pa mi (um tempinho pa mi)
Nta levau, nta mostrau lugar
e coisas que nunca bô oiá na bô vida

Give more kiss cause I wanna
Give me again
Juro I won’t tell nobody
Give just one more
Você pede e eu dou, por ti sou louco
Baby quem me aceita tem bom gosto
Si To senti muito amor é porque Voce tem mel

Bô tem mel
Pa manera ke bô te’m bô trás, bô tem mel
Ka tem outro manera de explicá, bô tem mel
Nes forma k bô ta dominan bô tem que tem mel
“bô tem que tem mel”
Bô tem mel “bô tem que tem mel”
Porque você tem mel
Pra me dominar assim só podes ter mel “só podes ter mel”
Pra enrolar a minha cabeça só podes ter mel “só podes ter mel”
E pra eu não parar de beijar a tua boca, só podes ter mel

Any help with portugesse lyrics would be great, little could garner are from comments on youtube 🙂

I also wanted to share a Kizomba clip with this track 🙂

Hope you like the song and Kizomba dance. Cheers to African music and kizomba which hails from Angola. Black is beautiful !

Have a nice day freinds. Thank you!

6 Responses to “C4 Pedro e Nelson Frieitas – Bo Tem Mel”

  1. praseedam August 21, 2013 at 2:22 pm #

    Ta daaaaaaaa! Unravelling Google Translate…….. 🙂

    Bo te’m dod pa bo escuod head girl
    NCRE know if bot has some time pa mi (some time pa mi)
    LeVau nta, nta mostrau place
    and things that never bot bot life in Oia
    Bo is sweet bot is sweet, so sweet
    S heat nta Sinti ku pa pa el bô never ntive no other
    Lady oh no
    Bu bu te’m in mon (mon bu bu te’m in)

    You have honey
    Pa manera k te’m bot bot back, girl u have honey
    Ka has another manera to explain, oh honey have u
    Nes dominant form ta k u have to have honey
    u have honey

    I love you more equals ui
    Because you have honey and I got mad mouth
    I like it when you touch me
    My voice is LISTEN Love
    Manda more kiss I want
    Manda again, I swear I will not talk
    Manda that kiss I want more
    I swear I will stay between us
    You can send me
    So I can not be sad, you can even pretend breast
    You can pretend that you love me
    Give more cause I wanna kiss
    Give me again
    I swear I will not tell nobody
    Give just one more
    You ask and I give, I’m crazy for you
    Baby who accept me have good taste
    Like To feel so much love is because You have honey

    To dominate me so you can only have honey
    To wrap my head can have only honey
    And so I can not stop kissing your mouth can have only honey
    U have honey

    Bo te’m dod pa bo escuod head girl
    NCRE know if bot has some time pa mi (some time pa mi)
    LeVau nta, nta mostrau place
    and things that never bot bot life in Oia

    Give more cause I wanna kiss
    Give me again
    I swear I will not tell nobody
    Give just one more
    You ask and I give, I’m crazy for you
    Baby who accept me have good taste
    Like To feel so much love is because You have honey

    Bo has honey
    Pa ke manera bô te’m bô back, got bot honey
    Ka has another manera to explain, honey has bô
    Nes dominant form ta k bot bot has to have honey
    “Bô have to have honey”
    Bo has honey “bot has to have honey”
    Because you have honey
    To dominate me so you can only have honey “can have only honey”
    To wrap my head can have only honey “can have only honey”
    And so I can not stop kissing your mouth, you can only have honey

    • sureshvn August 21, 2013 at 2:35 pm #

      All right cool 🙂

      • Ines March 29, 2014 at 11:28 am #

        The chorus is actually neither in Portuguese nor in English, it’s in Cape Verdian Creoule…

      • sureshvn March 29, 2014 at 1:45 pm #

        Thank you 🙂

  2. Steven December 28, 2015 at 11:36 pm #

    Some part is in Cape Verdian, but some in Portuguese since Cape Verde used to be colony of Portugal. How can i find to download this song? I really like the beat even though i don’t understand.

    • sureshvn December 31, 2015 at 6:36 pm #

      Thank you friend, the beat is what excited me too, have no idea how to download song 🙂 Happy new year!

Leave a Reply

