Video

Gisele Bündchen

23 Jul

My knowledge of modelling is really rudimentary but think Gisele Bündchen is a wonderful supermodel. I think every industry is great and has fine personalities. I like Gisele Bündchen.

I am also fascinated by how girls from developing countries like Brazil take modelling stage by storm like Gisele Bündchen, Alessandra Ambrosio and Adriana Lima. I think its wonderful. They are not anorexic, bring their own charm and personalities to profession. It must not have been easy and really like their grace and success.

I like Gisele’s walk on ramp, she looks down first and then looks up.This is just an observation. I feel she is beautiful, sexy and has great poise. I like poise in a lady. I think poise is wonderful and comes from a inner sense of self.Also her Facebook page is endearing and always has a great quote. Hope you like this video of Gisele’s walks on ramp.

Here is a link to a slide show of Gisele Bündchen covers..

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/07/18/gisele-bundchen-photos_n_3616540.html

Hope you like Gisele Bündchen as I do 🙂 Good night dear friends. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

